Analytics & Evaluation Team

Abby Kelly, MS


Adrianna Sonnek, MPH

Research Analyst

Dustin Holloway, MPH

Database Developer

Eric P. Tranby, PhD

Manager, Data & Impact

Julie Frantsve-Hawley, PhD, CAE

Director, Analytics & Evaluation

Lisa J. Heaton, PhD

Science Writer

Madhuli Thakkar-Samtani, BDS, MPH


Rebecca Preston, MPH, CHES

Project Coordinator, Analytics & Evaluation

Grants & Programs Team

Christina Castle

Grants and Programs Associate

Faye Hixenbaugh

Grants and Programs Coordinator

John Gabelus

Grants and Programs Associate

M. Parrish Ravelli

Grants and Programs Associate

Michael Monopoli, DMD, MPH, MS, FACD

Vice President for Grant Strategy

Trenae Simpson, MBA

Director, Grants and Programs

Health Improvement Programs Team

Angela Kyomugisa

Program Development Manager

Caroline McLeod, RDH, MS

Value-Based Solutions Manager

Chelsea Chokas, MSM

Project Coordinator, Interprofessional and Value-Based Care

Christine Kanan

Quality Improvement Specialist

Danielle Apostolon

Value-Based Care Trainer

Kelli Ohrenberger, MA

Director, Interprofessional Care

Mary Bayham, MPH

Health Improvement Program Manager

Rebekah Fiehn, MSPA

Manager, Care Coordination and Interoperability

Rebekah Mathews

Director, Value-Based Care

Sean G. Boynes, DMD, MS

Vice President, Health Improvement

Administration Team

Brenda E. Cocuzzo

Executive Assistant to Dr. Myechia Minter-Jordan

Emmanuel Encarnación, aPHR

Human Resources Associate

Grandy Cody

Vice President, Chief of Staff

Hannah W. Cardosi

Executive Assistant to Dr. Michael Monopoli and Dr. Sean Boynes

Laura K. Griffin

Executive Assistant to Denise W. Marks and Patricia Ma

Michelle Jones-Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer

Meredith Moore

Human Resources Manager

Nupa Patel, Esq.

Associate General Counsel

Patricia Ma, Esq.

Chief Legal Officer

Theresa M. Perez, LDO

Strategic Collaboration Project Manager

Operations Team

Denise W. Marks

Chief Financial Officer

Diego Silva

Vice President, Finance & Controller

Edward Gray

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Erin Maloney

Operations Manager

Gregory P. Winn

Vice President, Treasurer

Kassandre Danger

Operations Analyst

Paul Wynne

Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis

Ward Carapetyan

Vice President, Information Technology

Marketing & Communications Team

Francesca Gattuso, MA

Multimedia Content Specialist

Lisa R. Sall, MPP

Marketing Manager

Kristin LaRoche

Vice President, Public Affairs

Michael Briddon, MA

Content Manager

Molly M. Fubel

Vice President, Marketing

Rachael Dubinsky

Public Relations Manager

Delta Dental of Massachusetts

Dennis J. Leonard

President of Delta Dental of Massachusetts

Linda Vidone, DMD

Vice President, Clinical Management, Delta Dental of Massachusetts

Maureen DiFronzo

Executive Assistant to Dennis J. Leonard

Join Our Team

We’re on a mission to improve the oral health of all. Join our team at CareQuest Institute.