Myechia Minter-Jordan, MD, MBA

President and CEO

Denise W. Marks, MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Dennis J. Leonard

President of Delta Dental of Massachusetts

Michelle Jones-Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer

Patricia Ma, Esq.

Chief Legal Officer

Diego Silva

Vice President, Finance & Controller

Grandy Cody

Vice President, Chief of Staff

Gregory P. Winn

Vice President, Treasurer

Julie Frantsve-Hawley, PhD, CAE

Director, Analytics & Evaluation

Kelli Ohrenberger, MA

Director, Interprofessional Care

Kristin LaRoche

Vice President, Public Affairs

Linda Vidone, DMD

Vice President, Clinical Management, Delta Dental of Massachusetts

Michael Monopoli, DMD, MPH, MS, FICD

Vice President for Grant Strategy

Molly M. Fubel

Vice President, Marketing

Paul Wynne

Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis

Rebekah Mathews

Director, Value-Based Care

Sean G. Boynes, DMD, MS

Vice President, Health Improvement

Trenae Simpson, MBA

Director, Grants & Programs

Ward Carapetyan

Vice President, Information Technology